Board of Equalization


This board serves to address property tax appeals by county residents.


Meetings are held as called.


This is a 5 member board with a 4-year term

  • Dr. Steven Talbot - Chair
    Term Expires 12/2019
  • Timothy Plaehn
    Term Expires 12/2022
  • Gary Boudreau
    Term Expires 12/2021
  • Elaine Pace
    Term Expires 12/2019
  • Vacancy

Clerk: County Clerk or Designated Deputy

County Contact: Kathy Lewis, (775) 782-9014 or visit the Clerk/Treasurer website

Board Application Form